Knight Online Malaysia Forums : Let's Join The Fun... Knight Online Malaysia Forums : Let's Join The Fun... Knight Online Malaysia Forums : Let's Join The Fun... Knight Online Malaysia Forums : Let's Join The Fun...


Author Topic: Official launching day!  (Read 303 times)

Dignar

  • Administrator
  • Newbie
  • *****
  • Posts: 28
    • View Profile
Official launching day!
« on: December 02, 2018, 07:53:08 am »
Dear Knight Online Players,

The official opening day was postponed to 07.12.2018.
We have no advertising. We need time to advertise.

Thank you for your understanding.

Opened date: 07.12.2018.
UTC -5 (Peru) : 09:45
UTC+3 (Turkey) : 17:45
UTC+8 (Malaysia) : 22:45

Regards,
The Knight Online Team

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google+


 

Logo